Sollection | Silva Collection

My collection of fun articles about anything beauty and food related! :)

Gun and Holster Necklace

Interesting

pinterest.com

How cute is this gun and holster necklace?? I found it recently on pinterest (where I live ha-ha) I love this concept because its unique and I’ll take a unique but understated necklace over a big chunky obnoxious one any day! (But i own a few of those as well ha-ha-ha). I’ve been on the hunt for this necklace for a while and can’t seem to find an exact replica..but I’ve come close!

Sterling Silver Gun in Holster Necklace

Overstock.com $21.67

etsy.com $620 ..(if you’ve got that much to spare ha-ha)

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 14, 2012 by in Fashion and tagged , , , , .
